Monday, May 19, 2008

Commencement 2008: Awards & Photos

The News Tribune's coverage of commencement includes an interview with Walid Zaraf. Click here to view the story.

IPE 2008 Awards

Honors in International Political Economy
Nikki Brokmeyer
Jessica Bruce
Emily Noel
Tristan Orford

Susan Strange Award
Drew Cameron
Rahul Madhavan
Walid Zafar

Research Fellow
Lan Nguyen

Distinguished Service Award
Jessica Bruce

Congratulations to all the graduates from the IPE faculty!

No comments: